MOAG Vol. 1

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Mind of a Genius Records presents the first in a series of samplers entitled "MOAG Vol. 1", featuring tracks from ZHU, Gallant, THEY., Klangstof, and KWAYE. The limited edition vinyl features tracks off of ZHU's The Nightday and Genesis Series EP, Gallant's Grammy nominated Ology, THEY.'s debut album Nü Religion: HYENA, Klangstof's debut album Close Eyes To Exit, and Mind of a Genius's newest artist, KWAYE.


Side A

  1. As Crazy As It Is - ZHU
  2. Cocaine Model - ZHU
  3. Miyazaki - Gallant
  4. Bourbon - Gallant 
  5. Motley Crew - THEY.

Side B

  6. Back It Up - THEY. 
  7. Sleaze - Klangstof
  8. Hostage - Klangstof
  9. Sweetest Life - KWAYE
  10. Little Ones - KWAYE