THEY. Nü Religion: HYENA Vinyl

$36.00 Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $45.00
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Debut album from the critically acclaimed duo THEY., featuring the single 'U-RITE'. Released February 24, 2017 via Mind of a Genius/Warner Bros. Records.

(ltd. edition leather custom double vinyl)


Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Africa
  3. Deep End
  4. Motley Crew

Side B

  5. Truth Be Told
  6. What You Want
  7. Silence

Side C

  8. Back Around
  9. Bad Habits
  10. Say When
  11. All

Side D

  12. Dante's Creek
  13. Back It Up
  14. U-RITE