ZHU The Nightday Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Debut EP from Grammy nominated act ZHU, featuring commercially successful and critically acclaimed single "Faded", reaching double-platinum in Australia and topping dance charts in the UK. Released April 20, 2014 via Mind of a Genius.



Side A

  1. Stay Closer
  2. Faded
  3. Paradise Awaits
  4. Superfriends

Side B

  1. The One
  2. Cocaine Model
all orders will take up to 2-4 business days to process.