ZHU The Nightday Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


We personally ship out vinyl records from our office in Los Angeles, and LA county is at a higher risk of exposure to COVID19 compared to other counties. Once we are no longer advised to stay home and away from public places in Los Angeles, we will resume the shipment of our vinyl products. If you would like a refund on your purchase please email assistant@mindofagenius.com


Debut EP from Grammy nominated act ZHU, featuring commercially successful and critically acclaimed single "Faded", reaching double-platinum in Australia and topping dance charts in the UK. Released April 20, 2014 via Mind of a Genius.



Side A

  1. Stay Closer
  2. Faded
  3. Paradise Awaits
  4. Superfriends

Side B

  1. The One
  2. Cocaine Model